If you want to cancel your PayPal payments, you can do so instantly, here.
We hope you won't cancel, but if you do, you may continue to watch the tutorials until the end of the period you've paid for. After that time your account status will change to "Free Subscriber". This means you won't have access to the tutorials but you will be kept informed of new tutorials and any special offers we have from time to time.
If you wish to, you may upgrade to "Full Account" status at any time, and continue to watch the tutorials.
We hope you found the tutorials useful and entertaining. Best wishes for the future!
Gill and Andy.